The Mall at Fairfield Commons holiday hours!

Christmas Eve: 9AM-5PM | Christmas Day: Closed | New Year’s Eve: 11AM-5PM | New Year’s Day: 12PM-6PM

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Beavercreek always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 8 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 11 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 12 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 13 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 14 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 15 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 16 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 18 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 19 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory.

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES